f5b8ce81fc · make sure that 3000 is the client port · Updated 2023-10-11 22:43:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?