c4e15b6f47 · fixing broken links for window size and max concurrent streams · Updated 2023-06-11 23:49:46 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?