a984c75d31 · adding in simple directions to get started on app · Updated 2018-08-28 21:08:35 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?