c2cf4b2ea2 · adding in instructions/docs · Updated 2023-06-28 23:46:17 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?