3637fe93b4 · updating some parts based on latest beta app · Updated 2021-12-26 07:51:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?