0485d46172 · Docs: mention requiement for macOS entitlements · Updated 2025-08-05 17:08:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?