3dfc2f5fd9 · adding in changes to make test work · Updated 2023-09-18 18:10:06 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?