65d934a705 · Add some more tests for config validation, and fix some gaps (#274) · Updated 2023-05-08 00:52:08 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?