5efbea8d0a · adding in xml model and also basic code · Updated 2023-06-28 23:58:15 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?