cf1ec954ba · take out root folder "historyWebsite" · Updated 2017-07-27 17:17:11 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?