9f7eb544f3 · Merge pull request #76 from gyh9457/fix/support-ie9 · Updated 2020-03-06 09:26:44 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?