update copy for sign in views #238
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "sign-in-page"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
This disambiguates whether the view is for sign up or sign in.