Launch for Windows with auto-updates #84
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
We need to use universal buttons for window controls that look decent on every platform.
Duplicate of #129