Create a Windows version with auto-updates #129
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
GitHub action for unsigned app
Universal window controls
Set up azure trusted signing account identity
Create azure trusted signing account
Authenticate github actions to azure
Update github SA for GCP: allow push to gcs
Update github action with full publish pipeline with signing and publish
Smoke test on windows desktop
Add download links to landing page and test them