"Seen by" should not change #96
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
It's an odd experience where if someone sees a clip, and then goes back in the stream, I no longer see them in the "seen by" list.
We could prevent setting last playback marker for a human unless it's after their current marker.
This is no longer relevant due to switching to the timeline paradigm #105