Conversational context gap: clicking on auto-play clip skips other unseen particles #95
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Unsure if this is actually the case. Can't reproduce