Allow my team to set our default persistent timeframe #92
talksik
commented 2026-03-29 21:57:44 +00:00
(Migrated from github.com)
No description provided.
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?