Mark stream as done, archived, or complete #91
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
This relates to #21 but is slightly different. It is a separate property.
It would help people close the loop and change how work gets done. Conversations are isolated around topics and are marked complete when the people within generally feel that it is taken care of. It keeps the workspace clean.