Collaborative browsing real-time #90
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
It would feel as if cookies, network requests and all are being shared with someone. And the browsing feels in sync with someone else. This would blend the lines between computing and shared computing.
This is likely a different project. Closing for now.