Update lander with full promise of our competitive product #88
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Mention that there is a mobile app for the waitlist, since it's a waitlist.