Add social / intranet features for companies #85
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
This may include things such as upvotes, stories, reels, posts. These are all simple container types, and can add massive value for people. It remains lean within the file explorer product vision.