Add a grid view for streams with thumbnails #81
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
This may help remove the need for avatars, by keeping it more present and focused on conversation, instead of tons of symbols in the app.
I think of this like the Whoop's philosophy.