Implement full self-serve download and onboarding #45
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
We are not going to make it self-serve initially so that we can hand-hold the customer and learn from them. We will setup a simple, manual process.
It is now 80% self-serve with billing, thanks to #152