Need basic admin controls for network #35
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
We have already implemented simple mechanism for people to create a network, invite teammates.
The only thing remaining is sending emails for invites.