Update lander copy to "run async meetings" #312
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Get back 4+ hours per week of syncs, standups, and more. Send quick clips back-and-forth, hash it out, then revisit past decisions.