Allow removing a member from the network #30
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
This has additional complexity; if they are part of the visibility for various particles, they should perhaps be removed from those particles.
At the same time, if they are removed from the network, the client app wouldn't query those streams anyways technically.
We can always deal with this complexity out of necessity later. Or instead of delete, just deactivate a member.
Completed by #169