Spike: decide on core use cases of basecamp (80/20) #271
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
We should be surgical with what we add. Anything unnecessary is going to add unnecessary complexity. We are not building a platform, but instead a purist, opinionated workspace.
Very simple: communicate, send links, share documents / files, calendar, tasks, manage clients