Hand hold people through on-boarding #259
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Perhaps make it so that they create their first stream, but walk them through a custom experience to creating that stream. Try to re-use where you can and maybe even refactor and extract re-usable parts so that we are not adding tech debt.
Apple would say that this is not necessary, but we could improve the experience like whispr flow to teach people the mechanics.
This may be non-essential since our core commands are self-explanatory, especially for our core ICP.