Sunset web version #249
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
With our current positioning of "walkie-talkie for startups", the browser is far too limited. It's a subpar experience and adds complexity not only to engineering but also to the user experience (decision fatigue).
Focusing on one experience will have a higher chance of impressing the user, even if it takes more marketing effort to get them to trust us to install the app.