White label the experience per network #242
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
This allows customers to create a custom experience for their clients.
No longer relevant with current direction of the product. We could still allow customization later just like Slack allows, but no need at the moment in the context of client communication.