Web app showing inaccurate badge count #239
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
My stream list has no unseen messages. Yet the browser title badge is showing me (1)