Scheduled streams that notify people to hop in and start discussing #213
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
We can add a simple property within a stream particle to manage this, in addition to a worker sending notifications out.