Show non-restrictive loader while uploading message #208
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Long videos, especially on mobile, lead to waiting a long time to finish uploading. It could be ambient loader indicator while I continue to use other parts of the product experience.
The tricky thing is what if I back out of the stream and go to list view, does the upload get interrupted and things like what if we are uploading and then it's weird because we don't see it at the end of the stream, and there could be race conditions like uploading a new item simultaneously before the last was sent.