Playback restarts on desktop after transcoding finishes #201
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
I will be 5 seconds into a video and then it will restart, likely because it sees the transcoded media ready. We should evaluate the source video once on desktop.