Stream shows unseen even though I sent last message #183
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
When I am on the last message and then I compose one, it pauses the one I was playing, and then resumes after my composed one sends. At this point, if I
escfrom the stream, it shows as unseen.Specifically for when I am on the last particle and I send one, maybe we fast forward to the one I just created. But don't do this if I am replying but still behind 100 messages because then I would be missing out on potentially lots of conversation.
a216b07