Portal into my close teammates #181
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Backtick records me, but it would be an insane level of presence for someone to backtick into my webcam impromptu. People will be scared, and they can turn it off, but this would be next level. We can always tune it with settings and different incentive structures.
Closing this for now. Too ambitious and unprofessional potentially, although we could bring this concept back to life in some manner in the future.