Delete particle overlay should pause playback #178
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
If we do not pause playback during deletion, I could delete the wrong particle, not the one I intended to delete.
03ced6d180