Link to privacy policy and terms and conditions pages #166
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
From sign in view, and settings page, we should show a link to open the privacy policy and terms and conditions pages on our website.
Resolved by #171