Hold shift ``` to speak to AI
#164
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
This would be the simplest distillation of what people want. Global shortcut.