Sending message with attachments doesn't show attachments after sending #154
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
This is likely because we create the text/media particle first, and only query children once instead of querying live children.