Renaming stream or adjusting visibility doesn't pause playback #153
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
It's very jarring when this sort of thing happens.
Fixed by
f2b439cc86