Cannot reopen application after clicking red close button on macOS #142
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
In addition to this bug, we need to follow idiomatic macOS windowing behavior so that people who use the application see our app behave as expected. OR we can make it simple and let red close kill all windows and entire app.