Prevent updating playback marker to a time before #141
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
This also has implications for email notifications and feeling of anxiety with seeing unseen all over the place.
This will break the real-time timeline experience, however. Or we could just have a quick button "Mark stream as seen" for each stream row.