Create a manual sales, offer, on-boarding, and billing process for the alpha #13
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
For simplicity, send manual invoices at the end of the month (for the following month) based on how many users they ended the month on.
We may close this issue if we decide to make the alpha free.
Not doing this because we will be focused on the next milestone. Instead, we will have an initiative to grow our waitlist outside of GitHub.