Entering a stream should close auto-play window #114
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
The auto-play window closes properly if someone clicks on it, but if I click on the stream from the main app window, the auto-play window remains open. So then I hear the same content playing twice.