Sending message after someone sends one leads to me skipping theirs #112
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Because as soon as I create a message, autoplay doesn't resume where I was, but instead goes to my newly created message.
So it would skip anything that was created in between.