Close stream when joining huddle #107
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Joining huddle still plays the stream's clips, and it's confusing who's speaking in the huddle vs. stream.