Delete stream(s) manually #100
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
This mechanism would allow networks to clear up storage space, in case they are hitting limits.
This may not be absolutely necessary at this moment. GitHub issues doesn't allow this likely due to the incremental numbering of issues and pull requests. Moreover, we do not enforce storage limits, so people may not find the need to delete streams.